Ansprechpartner

Verkauf und Beratung

Rolf Hustert (Geschäftsleitung)
E-Mail: hustert@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-0


Astrid Manzano Fernandez
E-Mail: manzano@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-17



Verkauf für den Bereich Polen

Marek Machno
E-Mail: machno@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-30
Verkauf für den Bereich Spanien

Manuel Pineiro Dominguez
E-Mail: Dominguez@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 0034 9165 20100



Werkstattleiter/Reparatur

Klaus Hustert
E-Mail: k.hustert@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-18
Buchhaltung

Ulrike Hellmann
E-Mail: hellmann@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-14



Verkauf Ersatzteile

Dirk Altena
E-Mail: altena@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-16


Hendrik Rohling
E-Mail: rohling@kvwgmbh.de
Telefon: 02581 78405-15